UnitedStatesCAR Twitter: News Release: USABC Reissues RFPI to Develop Active Materials for Automotive Traction Battery Cell Applications https://t.co/ZIfyQIkrPW | More News

USCAR logo


car companies Ford FCA General Motors a horizontal rule image

USCAR Recognition Awards

2013 Awards Recipients

Lifetime Achievement Award Winner

Amanda Demitrish (GM)
Finance Stakeholders

Team Award Winners

Update to USCAR-21 Crimp Performance Specification Team (EWCAP)

U.S. DRIVE Cradle-to-Grave Team

USABC Cooperative Agreement Proposal Team

Special Recognition Award Winners

Michael Alef (GM)
Real Estate Stakeholders

Joy Hines Forsmark (Ford)
Materials TLC: United States Automotive Materials Partnership:  AMP-800 Magnesium Front End Project

Michael Levin (Ford)
Advanced Powertrain TLC: Selective Catalytic Reduction Working Group

Robert Moses (GM)
Advanced Powertrain TLC: Transmission Working Group

Mark Olszewski (Ford)

Manufacturing TLC: Manufacturing Working Group

Xiao Guang Yang (Chrysler)
Energy Storage TLC: U.S. DRIVE Electrochemical Energy Storage Tech Team and United States Advanced Battery Consortium

Research Partner Award Winners

Donald Cohen (Michigan Metrology)
Manufacturing TLC: PNT-1004 Surface Measurement for Paint Project

Wei Yuan (Hitachi America Ltd.)

Materials TLC:  United States Automotive Materials Partnership: AMP-800 Magnesium Front End Project